What we do

Performing Excellence.

We are specialists in the field of digital device manufacturing.For more than 40 years. Our competence is the combination of development, production and problem solving in electronics and mechanics. Each and every one of us loves innovation. An agile way of working is what we practice. 

As a family owned company , sustainable ethical actions is what we stand by and also a fundamental philosophy to life. It is our goal to remain an attractive employer for our employees and to be a reliable partner for customers and business partners . We provide the assembly of printed circuit boards, cable harness assemblies, metal processing and smart machinery engineering solutions: Digital Elektronik accompanies you in the production of devices from the first sketch to the finished product.

Market Segments

Communication Technology

& SENSOR TECHNOLOGY (IOT)

Industry solutions

EFFICIENT OVERALL SOLUTIONS

LED technology

LIGHT / LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

TECH. AID IN THE HEALTH SYSTEM

DRIVE TECHNOLOGY

FÜR SPEZIFISCHE APPLIKATIONS­PROBLEME

Any questions?

Contact us!

Digital Elektronik is your reliable partner along the entire value chain in machinery engineering. During the production of devices we accompany you from the first sketch to the finished product. With production volumes of 100 - 100,000 units, our projects are very diverse: they range from PCB assembly, cable harness assembly, metal processing and smart machinery engineering solutions. 

As a family-owned company, it is our goal to remain an attractive employer for our employees and to be a reliable partner for customers and business partners. 

Tech Blog News ...

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar more about this.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar more about this.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar more about this.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar more about this.

You have a product idea?

You have a product idea or your prototype is ready and you are looking for the right partner for series transition or series production? Then we are the right partner. Our projects have production volumes of 100 - 100,000 units.
Scroll to Top

Unser Tun

Performing Excellence.

Wir sind Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet der digitalen Gerätefertigung. Seit über 40 Jahren. Unsere Kompetenz ist die Kombination aus Entwicklung, Produktion und Problemlösung in Elektronik und Mechanik. Jeder Einzelne von uns liebt Innovation, eine agile Arbeitsweise ist bei uns gelebte Praxis. 

Als Unternehmen in Familienhand ist nachhaltig ethisches Handeln nichts Neues, sondern gelebte Praxis und grundlegende Lebensphilosophie. Unser Ziel ist es, ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zu bleiben und für Kunden sowie Geschäftspartner ein nachhaltiger Partner zu sein. Von der Leiterplattenbestückung, über die Kabelbaumkonfektionierung oder die Metallbearbeitung bis hin zur smarten Gesamtlösung im Apparatebau: Digital Elektronik begleitet Sie in der Gerätefertigung von der ersten Skizze bis zum fertigen Produkt.

Markt­segmente

Kommunikations­technik

& SENSORIK (IOT)

Industrie lösungen

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGE GESAMTLÖSUNGEN

LED-Technik

LICHT- / BELEUCHTUNGSTECHNIK

MEDIZINTECHNIK

TECH. HILFSMITTEL IM GESUNDHEITSSYSTEM

ANTRIEBSTECHNIK

FÜR SPEZIFISCHE APPLIKATIONSPROBLEME

Noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Digital Elektronik ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette im Apparatebau. Bei der Gerätefertigung begleiten wir Sie von der ersten Skizze bis zum fertigen Produkt. Mit Produktionsvolumen von 100 – 100.000 Stück sind unsere Projekte sehr vielfältig: Sie reichen von der Leiterplattenbestückung, über die Kabelbaumkonfektionierung oder die Metallbearbeitung bis hin zur smarten Gesamtlösung im Apparatebau. 

Als Unternehmen in Familienhand ist es unser Ziel, ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zu bleiben und für Kunden sowie Geschäftspartner ein nachhaltiger Partner zu sein. 

Tech Blog News ...

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar mehr dazu.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. mehr dazu.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. mehr dazu.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. mehr dazu.

Sie haben eine Produktidee?

Sie haben eine Produktidee oder Ihr Prototyp ist fertig und Sie suchen nach dem richtigen Partner für die Serienüberleitung oder Serienproduktion? Dann sind wir der richtige Partner. Unsere Projekte haben Produktionsvolumen von 100 – 100.000 Stück.

Scroll to Top